English   Suomeksi

BLACK LION PICTURES

OFFICE & COPY STORAGE
Black Lion Pictures Oy
Salmelantie 6
88600 Sotkamo
FINLAND
+35850 400 8290


ORDERS:
Black Lion Pictures
Miika J. Norvanto
miika@blacklionpictures.fi

Black Lion Pictures Ltd is a Finnish production company established in 1999, specializing in the production and distribution of independent films for local and international markets.

Among our best-known films are the first full-length Finnish superhero film RENDEL: DARK VENGEANCE, the unique comedy film SAMURAI RAUNI REPOSAARELAINEN, the horror comedy BUNNY THE KILLER THING and the award winner documentary film  DREAM DRIVEN – FROM FINLAND TO NEPAL.

We have been at the forefront of the rise of Finnish independent film making and have helped several film makers to get their work seen. Currently we focus mainly on the international market, Black Lion Pictures also being a producer.

OUR TEAM

Miika J. Norvanto

CEO / Producer
miika@blacklionpictures.fi

Miika J. Norvanto, the company's Managing Director, who has been in the business since 1999, is responsible for distribution and production. He has produced more than 200 TV programmes and films.

Pirita Norvanto

Designer
pirita@piritanorvanto.fi

Fashion designer Pirita Norvanto (TaM) is responsible for costume and make-up design. She also works in marketing for the company.

Maria Jokelainen

Maria Jokelainen

Accountant
maria@blacklionpictures.fi

Maria Jokelainen is responsible for the company's financial management and is involved in productions.

Sonja Rusanen

Sonja Rusanen

Marketing Coordinator
sonja@kajawood.com

Sonja Rusanen works as a marketing coordinator and webmaster for the company.

Mete Sasioglu

Associate Producer
mete@blacklionpictures.fi

Mete Sasioglu is an associate producer on Black Lion Pictures productions.

Michael Hall

Consult
michael@blacklionpictures.fi

Michael works as a consultant for the company.

Office & copy storage

Salmelantie 6
88600 Sotkamo
FINLAND

FI24706147

Contact

Social Media

© Copyright Black Lion Pictures Oy